WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS week

Monday, May 10


Tuesday, May 11

7:00pm - Trustee Meeting

Wednesday, May 12

No Bible Study This Week

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 14

Saturday, May 15

Sunday, May 16

  8:00am – In-Person Worship 
  9:15am – Sunday School – In Person and via Zoom
(Link in Friday Newsletters)

10:30am – In-Person Worship
  6:30 - 8:00pm - Youth Group



NEXT WEEK

Monday, May 17
7:00pm - Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday, May 18

Wednesday, May 19

7:00pm – Bible Study – In Person and via Zoom

Thursday, May 20

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

Sunday, May 23

  8:00am – In-Person Worship 

  9:15am – Sunday School – In Person and via Zoom (Link in Friday Newsletters)

10:30am – In-Person Worship

  6:30 - 8:00pm - Youth Group
Food Basket Distribution

LOOKING AHEAD

June 8 -  7:00pm - Trustee Meeting

June 15 - 7:00pm - Finance Team Meeting

June 21 - 7:00pm - Leadership Team Meeting