WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS WEEK


Monday, September 14
7:00pm - Leadership Team Mtg.
 

Tuesday, September 15


Wednesday, September 16
  7:00pm  – Bible Study

  8:00pm – Praise Band Rehearsal

 

Thursday, September 17
7:00PM - SPR Meeting

Friday, September 18

 

Saturday, September 19


Sunday, September 20 - Worship at the Grove Sunday

  8:00am – Traditional Worship Service

  9:15am – Hymn Sing
10:30am – Worship Service
  8:00pm - Youth Group


NEXT WEEK

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

  7:00pm - Finance Team Meeting
  7:00pm - Reverberate Worship Experience


Wednesday, September 23
  7:00pm – Bible Study

  8:00pm – Praise Band Rehearsal

 

Thursday, September 24
 

Friday, September 25


Saturday, September 26


Sunday, September 27

  8:00am – Traditional Worship Service

  9:15am – Hymn Sing 
10:30am – Worship Service

6:30 - 8:00pm -Youth Group

LOOKING AHEAD

October 13, 7:00pm – Trustee Meeting

October 19, 7:00pm – Leadership Team Meeting

 

November 5, 5:00pm – Charge Conference via Zoom

November 10, 7:00pm – Trustee Meeting

November 16, 7:00pm – Leadership Team Meeting


December 1, 7:00pm – Finance Team Meeting

December 8, 7:00pm – Trustee Meeting

December 21, 7:00pm – Leadership Team Meeting