WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS WEEK

Monday, January 13


Tuesday, January 14

7:00pm - Trustee Meeting


Wednesday, January 15

6:30pm – Bible Study on Romans with Pastor Blaine

  7:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

  8:15pm – Praise Band Rehearsal

    

Thursday, January 16

10:00am - Ruhl's Church Prayer Walk 

                  (Come and pray for Ruhls)

Friday, January 17


Saturday, January 18


Sunday, January 19
  8:00am – Traditional Worship Service

  9:15am – Sunday School for All Ages

10:30am – Worship Service

5:30pm - Youthful Praise
6:30-8:00pm - Ignite for all youth (6th - 12th grades)

NEXT WEEK

Monday, January 20

7:00pm - Leadership Team Meeting


Tuesday, January 21

7:00pm - Mission Team Meeting


Wednesday, January 22

      6:30pm – Bible Study on Romans with Pastor Blaine

  7:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

  8:15pm – Praise Band Rehearsal


Thursday, January 23

 10:00am - Ruhl's Church Prayer Walk (Come and pray for Ruhls)

Friday, January 24


Saturday, January 25


Sunday, January 26

8:00am Traditional Worship

9:15am -  Sunday School

10:30am – Worship Service
5:30pm - Youthful Praise Rehearsal

          6:30 – 8:00pm - IGNITE for all Youth   (6th - 12th grade)    

LOOKING AHEAD

February 2 – Youth Super Bowl Party   
February 4 - Sr. Citizen Luncheon
February 7 - Trustees Meeting

February 14-16 - Weekend To Remember

February 17 - Leadership Team Meeting

February 26 - Ash Wednesday

March 6 - Yard Sale Setup

March 7 - Indoor Yard Sale

March 10 - Trustees Meeting

March 16 - Leadership Team Meeting

March 17 - Finance Team Meeting

April 4 - Landscape Clean Up (rain date 4/11) 

April 5 - Food Boxes and Egg Hunt in evening

April 14 - Trustees Meeting

April 20 - Leadership Meeting

June 6 - Pizza and Movie Night (Overcomer)