WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS WEEK

Monday, June 27

 
Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

  7:00pm - Bible Study

  8:00pm - Praise Band Rehearsal

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1


Saturday, July 2
 
Sunday, July 3
  8:00am – Traditional Worship

  9:15am – Sunday School

10:30am – Worship
6:30 - 8:00pm – Ignite Youth


* Online access through YouTube or Facebook Page

NEXT week

Monday, July 4

Office Closed

 
Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

  7:00pm - Bible Study

  8:00pm - Praise Band Rehearsal

Thursday, July 7
7:00pm - Town Hall Meeting

Friday, July 8


Saturday, July 9
 
Sunday, July 10
  8:00am – Traditional Worship

  9:15am – Sunday School

10:30am – Worship
7:00pm - First Service at the Grove
(2766 Newport Rd., Manheim)



* Online access through YouTube or Facebook

LOOKING AHEAD

July 12, 7:00pm - Town Hall Meeting

July 16, 8:00-2:00 - Grove Picnic

July 17, 7:00pm - 2nd Grove Service

Date To Be Determined - Leadership Team Mtg.
July 19, 7:00pm - Missions Ministry Hosting Sam and Amy, Missionaries to Muslims

July 24 -  After Second Service - Program Team Meeting

July 24 - 7:00pm - 3rd Grove Service

July 25 - 29 - Vacation Bible School

July 31, 7:00pm - 4th Grove Service


August 7, 7:00pm - 5th Grove Service

August 14, 7:00pm - 6th Grove Service

August 15, 7:00pm Leadership Team Mtg.
August 25-27 - God's Clothing Closet