WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS WEEK

Monday, February 22
7:00pm - SPRC Meeting

Tuesday, February 23

Wednesday, February 24

7:00pm – Bible Study – In Person and via Zoom

Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 27


Sunday, February 28

  8:00am – In-Person Worship 

  9:15am – Sunday School – In Person and via Zoom

10:30am – In-Person Worship

  6:30 - 8:00pm - Youth Group

NEXT week

Monday, March 1
7:00pm - Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday, March 2

Wednesday, March 3

7:00pm – Ash Wednesday Service


Thursday, March 4


Friday, March 5


Saturday, March 6


Sunday, March 7

9:15am – Sunday School in Person and via Zoom (Link in Friday Newsletters)
8:00am – Traditional Worship
10:30am - Contemporary Worship
6:30 - 8:00pm - Youth Group

LOOKING AHEAD

March 9 - 7:00pm - Trustee Meeting
March 15 - 7:00pm - Leadership Team Meeting

March 16 – 7:00pm – Finance Team Meeting
March 27 - 2-4pm – Easter Take-Out Meal – Drive to Calvary
March 28 – Easter Food Baskets

April 4 – Easter Sunrise Service