WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS WEEK

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1
7:00pm - Finance Team Meeting


Wednesday, December 2

7:00pm - Bible Study via Zoom


Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

 

Saturday, December 5


Sunday, December 6

9:15am – Sunday School via Zoom
See Weekend Edition of Newsletters for the Zoom Link
10:30am – Online Worship Only

    6:30 - 8:00pm - Youth Group via Zoom


NEXT WEEK

Monday, December 7

 

Tuesday, December 8

  7:00pm - Trustee Meeting


Wednesday, December 9

7:00pm - Bible Study via Zoom


Thursday, December 10
 

Friday, December 11

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 139

  9:00am – Sunday School  via Zoom
See Weekend Edition of Newsletters for the Zoom Link
10:00am – Online Worship Only
6:30 - 8:00pm - Youth Group via Zoom





LOOKING AHEAD

December 6, 2:00pm - Christmas Caroling - Meet at the church
December 13, 2:00pm - Christmas Caroling - Meet at Mt. Hope

December 19, 2:00-4:00pm - Community Outreach - Drive to Bethlehem

December 20  - Christmas Fellowship Meal
December 20 – Christmas Food Boxes

December 21, 7:00pm - Leadership Team Meeting

December 24 – Christmas Eve Service