WEEKLY CALENDAR

Check below for our current calendar. 

For Special Events check out our Upcoming Events Page

THIS week

Monday, August 2


Tuesday, August 3


Wednesday, August 4
7:00pm - Bible Study +

Thursday, August 5

Friday, August 6

Saturday, August 7

Sunday, August 8

  8:00am – In-Person Worship  *
  9:15am – Sunday School +
10:30am – In-Person Worship  *

7:00pm - Worship At The Grove


* Online access through YouTube or Facebook

+ Please contact Pastor Blaine to receive a Zoom link

THIS WEEK

Monday, August 9


Tuesday, August 10

Wednesday, August 11
7:00pm - Bible Study +


Thursday, August 12


Friday, August 13


Saturday, August 14

Sunday, August 15

  8:00am –Worship  *
  9:15am – Sunday School +
10:30am – Worship *
7:00pm – Worship at the Grove


* Online access through YouTube or Facebook

+ Please contact Pastor Blaine to receive a Zoom link

LOOKING AHEAD

August 16, 7:00pm – Leadership Team Mtg
August 19, 7:00pm - Mission Team Mtg. with North Star Initiative, congregation invited
Sept. 20, 7:00pm – Leadership Team Mtg.
Sept. 21, 7:00pm -  Finance Team Mtg.
Nov. 6 - Senior Citizen Banquet
August 26-28 - God’s Clothing Closet

November 6 – Senior Citizen’s Banquet